You may cancel your subscription to a membership group at any time. Be sure to cancel before the 1st of the month to avoid the next month’s charge. We will not issue refunds.
You will be removed from the private Facebook group on the last day of the month that you cancel. You will no longer have access to the private Facebook Groups and any videos or content when you cancel. You may sign up again if you wish to return to the group.